The NEO-RLS Board of Trustees

gavel and blockBOARD OFFICERS:

Cheryl Kuonen, PresidentDirector, Wickliffe Public Library,  cheryl.kuonen@wickliffe.lib.oh.us

James Wilkins, Vice President/President Elect, Director, Warren-Trumbull County Public Library, wilkinsj@wtcpl.org

Jane Carle, Secretary, Director, Kirtland Public Library,  jane.carle@kirtland.lib.oh.us

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Lorena Williams, Hubbard Public Library, lorena@beyond-books.org

Rose Guerrieri, KSU-Trumbull Campus Library, rguerrie@kent.edu

Joe Palmer, Mansfield/Richland County Public Library, jpalmer@mrcpl.org

Jim Gill, Dover Public Library, director@doverlibrary.org

Anita Woods, Westlake Porter Public Library, anita.woods@westlakelibrary.org

Joe Zappitello, Harbor-Topky Memorial Library; Grand River Academy, joe.zappitello@harbortopky.lib.oh.us

Nancy Currie, Madison Public Library, nancy.currie@madison-library.info

Sheba Marcus-Bey, Director, East Cleveland Public Library, sheba.marcus-bey@ecpl.lib.oh.us

Kathy Pape, Director, Conneaut Public Library, kathy.pape@conneaut.lib.oh.us

Linda Yanko, Geauga County Public Library, geaugawest@geaugalibrary.info

Denise Cardon, Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED) Oliver Ocasek Regional Medical Information Center, dpcardon@neomed.edu

Laura Leonard, Twinsburg Public Library, leonardla@twinsburglibrary.org

 

2016-2017 Annual Board Calendar

The NEO-RLS Board meets on the third Tuesday of every other month at 10:00 a.m. at the NEO-RLS offices, 1580 Georgetown Rd., Hudson, OH  44236 Contact the NEO office (330-655-0531) for information.

Notice: Special Meeting Times for November 15, 2016 – Board Meeting to begin at 12:15 p.m. and Strategic Planning Meeting to begin at 10:00 a.m.

2016 – 2017 Administrative Policy Manual

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page